显示标签为“9A0-036”的博文。显示所有博文
显示标签为“9A0-036”的博文。显示所有博文

2014年3月30日星期日

Adobe 9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 9A0-036認証試験の受験生のために特別に作成された問題集

あなたはこのような人々の一人ですか。さまざまな資料とトレーニング授業を前にして、どれを選ぶか本当に困っているのです。もしそうだったら、これ以上困ることはないです。IT-Passports.comはあなたにとって最も正確な選択ですから。我々はあなたに試験問題と解答に含まれている全面的な試験資料を提供することができます。IT-Passports.comの解答は最も正確な解釈ですから、あなたがより良い知識を身につけることに助けになれます。IT-Passports.comを利用したら、Adobeの9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 9A0-036認定試験に受かることを信じています。それも我々が全てのお客様に対する約束です。

Adobeの9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 9A0-036の試験の資料やほかのトレーニング資料を提供しているサイトがたくさんありますが、Adobeの9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 9A0-036の認証試験の高品質の資料を提供しているユニークなサイトはIT-Passports.comです。Pass4Tesのガイダンスとヘルプを通して、初めにAdobeの9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 9A0-036の認証を受けるあなたは、気楽に試験に合格すことができます。IT-Passports.comが提供した問題と解答は現代の活力がみなぎる情報技術専門家が豊富な知識と実践経験を活かして研究した成果で、あなたが将来IT分野でより高いレベルに達することに助けを差し上げます。

9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 9A0-036認定試験についてのことですが、IT-Passports.comは素晴らしい資質を持っていて、最も信頼できるソースになることができます。何千何万の登録された部門のフィードバックによって、それに大量な突っ込んだ分析を通じて、我々はどのサプライヤーがお客様にもっと新しいかつ高品質の9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 9A0-036資料を提供できるかを確かめる存在です。IT-Passports.com のAdobeの9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 9A0-036トレーニング資料は絶え間なくアップデートされ、修正されていますから、Adobeの9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 9A0-036試験のトレーニング経験を持っています。現在、認証試験に合格したいのならIT-Passports.com のAdobeの9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 9A0-036トレーニング資料を利用してください。さあ、最新のIT-Passports.com のAdobeの9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 9A0-036問題集にショッピングカートに入れましょう。あなたに予想外の良い効果を見せられますから。

IT業種で仕事している皆さんが現在最も受験したい認定試験はAdobeの認定試験のようですね。広く認証されている認証試験として、Adobeの試験はますます人気があるようになっています。その中で、9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 9A0-036認定試験が最も重要な一つです。この試験の認定資格はあなたが高い技能を身につけていることも証明できます。しかし、試験の大切さと同じ、この試験も非常に難しいです。試験に合格するのは少し大変ですが、心配しないでくださいよ。IT-Passports.comは9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 9A0-036認定試験に合格することを助けてあげますから。

試験番号:9A0-096問題集
試験科目:Adobe 「Adobe AfterEffects CS4 Exam」
問題と解答:全143問

試験番号:9A0-090問題集
試験科目:Adobe 「Adobe Dreamweaver CS4 ACE Exam」
問題と解答:全85問

試験番号:9A0-086問題集
試験科目:Adobe 「Adobe InDesign CS4 Exam」
問題と解答:全112問

試験番号:9A0-036問題集
試験科目:Adobe 「Adobe PhotoShop CS ACE Exam」
問題と解答:全148問

IT-Passports.comが提供した研修ツールはAdobeの9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 9A0-036の認定試験に向けて学習資料やシミュレーション訓練宿題で、重要なのは試験に近い練習問題と解答を提供いたします。IT-Passports.com を選ばれば短時間にITの知識を身につけることができて、高い点数をとられます。

IT-Passports.comはたくさんの方がIT者になる夢を実現させるサイトでございます。IT-Passports.comはAdobeの9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 9A0-036認証試験について最新の対応性教育テストツールを研究し続けて、Adobeの9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 9A0-036認定試験の問題集を開発いたしました。IT-Passports.comが提供したAdobeの9A0-096 9A0-090 9A0-086 9A0-036試験問題と解答が真実の試験の練習問題と解答は最高の相似性があり、一年の無料オンラインの更新のサービスがあり、100%のパス率を保証して、もし試験に合格しないと、弊社は全額で返金いたします。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.it-passports.com/9A0-086.html

NO.1 Options, and choose Custom in the Position pop-up menu. Finally, you select the frame with the
Selection tool and click the Wrap Around Object Shape button in the Text Wrap panel.
Which statement is true about the text wrap?
A. Text wrap is disabled for anchored objects when you choose Custom from the Position pop-up menu.
B. The text wrap affects all lines of text in all stories on this page.
C. The text wrap has no effect on its own line of text or text in the previous paragraph.
D. The text wrap affects all lines in this story, but has no effect on stories in other text frames.
Answer: C

Adobe過去問   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086認定試験

NO.2 What should you do to prevent a master page item from being overridden on a document page?
A. right-click (Ctrl+click with a one-button mouse) the item on the master page and from the contextual
menu, select Lock Position
B. create a new layer, move the item to that layer and drag the layer to the bottom of the layer stack
C. right-click (Ctrl+click with a one-button mouse) the item on the master page and from the contextual
menu, deselect Allow Master Item Overrides
D. create a new master page for that one item only and base the other master pages on that
Answer: C

Adobe認定証   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.3 You have created a table long enough to flow over two pages of your document. You want the data in
the first row to be duplicated on the second page.
What should you do?
A. insert your cursor in the first row of the table and choose Table > Convert Rows > To Header
B. select the first row of the table and from the Notes panel menu choose Convert to Note
C. create a header cell style in the Cell Styles panel and apply it to the first row of the table
D. select the first row and choose Table > Cell Options > Rows and Columns
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-086練習問題   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.4 You have created a table and want to set the space above the table.
What should you do?
A. select the first row of the table and then adjust the Space Above field in the Control panel
B. place your cursor in the table, choose Table > Table Options > Table Setup, and use the Table Options
dialog box to adjust table spacing
C. select the table, choose Window > Text Wrap, and use the Text Wrap panel to adjust space above
D. select the table and increase the Top Cell Inset field in the Table panel
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086認証試験   9A0-086練習問題   9A0-086

NO.5 You have selected a table and you want to use Quick Apply to choose a table style.
What should you do so that Quick Apply only displays table styles?
A. press Ctrl+Enter (Windows) or Command+Enter (Mac OS) and then type "t:"
B. press Ctrl+Enter (Windows) or Command+Enter (Mac OS) and then Alt-t (Windows) or Option-t (Mac
OS)
C. choose Window > Type & Tables > Table Styles, and then click on the Quick Apply button in the Table
Styles panel
D. open the Quick Apply window and Option-click (Mac OS) or Alt-click (Windows) on any table style in
the list
Answer: A

Adobe練習問題   9A0-086過去問   9A0-086

NO.6 Using the Preflight panel, you want to locate any imported color bitmapped image with an effective
resolution under 250 ppi.
What should you do?
A. create a new Preflight profile with a Color Image Minimum Resolution setting of 250 ppi
B. create a new Preflight profile with a Color Image Maximum Resolution setting of 250 ppi
C. edit the Basic profile using a Color Image Minimum Resolution setting of 250 ppi
D. edit the Basic profile using a Color Image Maximum Resolution setting of 250 ppi
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-086認定資格   9A0-086認定資格   9A0-086

NO.7 You have created a new object style. In the Stroke pane of the New Object Style dialog box, you choose
a 2-point red stroke. In the Paragraph Styles pane, you choose a paragraph style called "Heading".
What happens when you select a graphic frame with a JPEG image in it and assign this object style?
A. The frame is converted to an empty text frame with a 2-point red stroke and the graphic is deleted.
B. The frame is converted to a text frame with a 2-point red stroke and the graphic is converted to an
inline object.
C. The frame is assigned a 2-point red stroke and the graphic remains.
D. The frame remains the same and this object style is not applied.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086問題集   9A0-086参考書

NO.8 You import a QuickTime movie into your InDesign document.
Which two features in the Export Adobe PDF dialog box will enable the movie to play in Acrobat? (Choose
two.)
A. PDF/X3:2002 in the Standard pop-up menu
B. Interactive Elements checkbox
C. Acrobat 5 in the Compatibility pop-up menu
D. Optimize for Fast Web View checkbox
E. Create JDF File Using Acrobat
Answer: BC

Adobe過去問   9A0-086   9A0-086練習問題   9A0-086

NO.9 You want to apply an opaque gradient fill at an angle, from the lower-left corner to the upper-right
corner of a square frame.
Which feature do you use to accomplish this?
A. New Gradient Swatch dialog box
B. Gradient panel
C. Effects panel
D. Gradient Feather tool
Answer: B

Adobe認証試験   9A0-086過去問   9A0-086認定資格   9A0-086過去問

NO.10 You want to apply trapping to your file while creating a PostScript file.
What should you do?
A. in the Output pane of the Print dialog box, click the Ink Manager button, and select the Trapping
Sequence field
B. in the Output pane of the Print dialog box, select Separations from the Color pop-up menu and select
Application Built-In in the Trapping pop-up menu
C. in the Output pane of the Print dialog box, select Composite CMYK from the Color pop-up menu, and
select the Simulate Overprint checkbox
D. choose Window > Output > Trap Presets, and select Assign Trap Preset from the Trap Preset panel
menu
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086問題集   9A0-086   9A0-086問題集   9A0-086

NO.11 You frequently enter text directly into InDesign via the Story Editor, and you often type so quickly that
you type "Acme,Inc" instead of "Acme, Inc."
What should you do?
A. You choose Edit > Spelling > Dynamic Spelling, which will alert you to every instance of the typo by
placing a squiggly red underline beneath it.
B. You choose Edit > Spelling > Dictionary to open the Dictionary dialog, enter "Acme,Inc" in the Word
field, and click the Add button
C. You open the Autocorrect pane of the Preferences dialog box and select the EnableAutocorrect
checkbox. You then click the Add button, enter the incorrect and the correct spellings and click OK.
D. You apply to the comma in "Acme,Inc" a character style with a kerning value high enough to push the
"Inc" a full space to the right.
Answer: C

Adobe認定資格   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086認定資格

NO.12 You want to place crop marks 4 mm from the trim edge when printing.
What should you do?
A. select the All Printer's Marks checkbox in the Marks and Bleed pane of the Print Dialog Box, and set
the Offset field to 4 mm
B. deselect the Use Document Bleed Settings checkbox in the Marks and Bleed tab of the Print Dialog
Box, and manually enter 4 mm for all four sides
C. choose File > Document Setup, click the More Options button, and enter 4 mm as the Slug value
D. choose File > Print Booklet and enter 4 mm in the Creep field
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-086認証試験   9A0-086問題集   9A0-086   9A0-086練習問題

NO.13 In which layered Photoshop file format does InDesign CS4 allow you to control layer visibility?
A. PDF
B. PSD
C. TIFF
D. PSB
E. EPS
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-086認定証   9A0-086   9A0-086参考書   9A0-086認定資格   9A0-086参考書

NO.14 You have created a condition in the Conditional Text panel. You want to apply that condition to all text
that has the "Teacher's Edition" paragraph style applied to it.
What should you do?
A. choose Create New Set from the Set pop-up menu in the Conditional Text panel
B. create a character style with the condition applied and apply it to the paragraph style as a nested style
C. edit the paragraph style definition to include the condition
D. use Find/Change to find text in the "Teacher's Edition" paragraph style and apply the condition to it
Answer: D

Adobe練習問題   9A0-086問題集   9A0-086認定試験   9A0-086

NO.15 You place a graphic on a master page and apply a text wrap to it. You want the text wrap to apply to
text on master pages only.
What should you do?
A. select the graphic on the master page and choose Apply to Master Page Only from the Text Wrap
panel menu
B. select the graphic on the master page, right-click (Ctrl+click with a one button mouse), and choose
Allow Master Item Overrides from the contextual menu
C. select Text Wrap Only Affects Text Beneath in the Composition pane of the Preferences dialog box
D. with the graphic selected, select the Invert checkbox in the Text Wrap panel
Answer: A

Adobe認定証   9A0-086認定証   9A0-086過去問   9A0-086   9A0-086認証試験   9A0-086

NO.16 You have an XML file, a DTD, and a completed InDesign file from a previous XML project. You want to
use the same XML tags and structure in a new InDesign document.
Which method should you use to reproduce the tag names in the new InDesign file?
A. select Load Tags from the Tags Panel menu; select the previous InDesign file and click Open to load
the XML tags
B. open the previous InDesign file; select all the tag names in the Tags panel; press Command-C (Mac
OS) or Ctrl-C (Windows) to copy them; open the new InDesign file; while the Tags panel is open, press
Command-V (Mac OS) or Ctrl-V (Windows)
C. select Load Tags from the Structure panel menu; select the DTD file; click Open
D. select Import XML from the File menu; select the DTD; click Open
Answer: A

Adobe認定資格   9A0-086認定証   9A0-086練習問題   9A0-086認定資格   9A0-086認定資格

NO.17 You want to create text along the edge of an oval frame that you've drawn with the Ellipse tool.
What should you do?
A. right+click (Ctrl+click with a one button mouse) the ellipse with the Type on a Path tool and choose
Content > Text from the contextual menu
B. click the edge of the ellipse with the Type on a Path tool
C. double-click the edge of the ellipse with the Direct Selection tool
D. Shift+click the edge of the ellipse with the Type tool
Answer: B

Adobe過去問   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086問題集

NO.18 You select a color in the Swatches panel and open the Swatches panel menu. New Mixed Ink Swatch is
disabled (grayed out).
Why do this happen?
A. You must first select the Gradient Swatch tool in the Tool panel.
B. You must select two swatches in the Swatches panel to create a mixed ink swatch.
C. You must have at least one spot color swatch to create a mixed ink swatch.
D. You need to first select an object on the page.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-086認定資格   9A0-086認定試験

NO.19 You have a Photoshop image selected on your page.
Which panels allow you to access to the image's embedded XMP metadata?
A. Links panel and Attributes panel
B. Links panel and Info panel
C. Info panel and Attributes panel
D. Info panel and Tags panel
Answer: B

Adobe過去問   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.20 You have a long story threaded across multiple columns on multiple pages. You want to ensure that a
column of text does not begin with a single last line of a paragraph (widow), or end with a single first line of
a paragraph (orphan).
Which feature lets you control this?
A. Paragraph Rules from the Paragraph panel menu
B. Justification from the Paragraph panel menu
C. Advanced Type pane of the Preferences dialog box
D. Keep Options from the Control panel menu
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-086過去問   9A0-086

2014年1月16日星期四

Adobe 9A0-036認定試験に合格できる不可欠なツール

IT-Passports.comの9A0-036教材を購入したら、あなたは一年間の無料アップデートサービスを取得しました。試験問題集が更新されると、IT-Passports.comは直ちにあなたのメールボックスに9A0-036問題集の最新版を送ります。あなたは試験の最新バージョンを提供することを要求することもできます。最新の9A0-036試験問題を知りたい場合、試験に合格したとしてもIT-Passports.comは無料で問題集を更新してあげます。

9A0-036試験の準備をするとき、がむしゃらにITに関連する知識を学ぶのは望ましくない勉強法です。実際は試験に合格するコツがあるのですよ。もし試験に準備するときに良いツールを使えば、多くの時間を節約することができるだけでなく、楽に試験に合格する保障を手にすることもできます。どんなツールかと聞きたいでしょう。それはもちろんIT-Passports.comの9A0-036問題集ですよ。

どんな業界で自分に良い昇進機会があると希望する職人がとても多いと思って、IT業界にも例外ではありません。ITの専門者はAdobeの9A0-036認定試験があなたの願望を助けって実現できるのがよく分かります。IT-Passports.comはあなたの夢に実現させるサイトでございます。

人生のチャンスを掴むことができる人は殆ど成功している人です。ですから、ぜひIT-Passports.comというチャンスを掴んでください。IT-Passports.comのAdobeの9A0-036試験トレーニング資料はあなたがAdobeの9A0-036認定試験に合格することを助けます。この認証を持っていたら、あなたは自分の夢を実現できます。そうすると人生には意義があります。

Adobeの9A0-036の認証試験は現在IT業界でもっとも人気があって、その試験に合格すれば君の生活と仕事にいいです。 IT-Passports.comはAdobeの9A0-036の認証試験の合格率を高めるのウエブサイトで、IT-Passports.com中のIT業界の専門家が研究を通じてAdobeの9A0-036の認証試験について問題集を研究し続けています。100%合格率は彼らの研究成果でございます。IT-Passports.comを選られば、成功しましょう。

試験番号:9A0-036問題集
試験科目:Adobe 「Adobe PhotoShop CS ACE Exam」
問題と解答:全148問

IT-Passports.comは我々が研究したトレーニング資料を無料に更新します。それはあなたがいつでも最新の9A0-036試験トレーニング資料をもらえるということです。9A0-036認定試験の目標が変更されば、IT-Passports.comが提供した勉強資料も変化に追従して内容を変えます。IT-Passports.com は各受験生のニーズを知っていて、あなたが9A0-036認定試験に受かることに有効なヘルプを差し上げます。あなたが首尾よく試験に合格するように、我々は最も有利な価格と最高のクオリティーを提供して差し上げます。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.it-passports.com/9A0-036.html

NO.1 You are applying an action to a group of images using the Batch command. The action contains a SaveAs
TIFF command, with specific options chosen. You want the processed files to be saved with those options,
but to be renamed.
Which two options in the Batch dialog box should you choose? (Choose two.)
A.Batch Rename
B.Destination: Folder
C.Include All Subfolders
D.Destination: Save and Close
E.Override Action "Save As" Commands
Answer: AB

Adobe   9A0-036認定資格   9A0-036練習問題   9A0-036

NO.2 Which items are saved as part of a workspace?
A.tool settings and palette positions
B.tool settings and keyboard shortcuts
C.palette positions and keyboard shortcuts
D.the positions of all open palettes and the toolbox
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036練習問題

NO.3 You want to paint a layer by using the Brush tool with an opacity setting of 50%.
Where do you change the opacity setting?
A.Status Bar
B.Layer palette
C.Brushes palette
D.Tool Options Bar
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-036認証試験   9A0-036

NO.4 You have a photo of a green leaf. The leaf is in sharp focus and is against a blurred green background.
You want to make a selection that follows the contour of the leaf.
What should you do?
A.use the Find Edges filter
B.use the Magic Wand tool
C.use the Magnetic Lasso tool
D.choose Select >ColorRange
Answer: C

Adobe問題集   9A0-036参考書   9A0-036認定証   9A0-036   9A0-036参考書

NO.5 You are recording an action. During its playback, you want an image's magnification to be adjusted to fit
the image on screen.
What should you do?
A.choose View > Fit on Screen
B.when you get to the point for the magnification change, choose View > Fit on Screen
C.use the Insert Menu Item command from the Action palette menu, then choose View > Actual Pixels
D.Use the Insert Menu Item command from the Action palette menu, then choose View > Fit on Screen
Answer: D

Adobe認定証   9A0-036練習問題   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036認証試験   9A0-036練習問題

NO.6 An overexposed photograph has nearly no detail in its highlights, but otherwise has acceptable tonal
balance.
Which option from the Image > Adjustments menu should you use to reveal the details in the highlights?
A.Gradient Map
B.Channel Mixer
C.Shadow/Highlight
D.Brightness/Contrast
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.7 You are working in the Levels dialog box. The pixels in the image cover a range from 0-220. You want to
increase the contrast in the highlight areas of the image.
What should you do?
A.increase the value for the black Input Level
B.decrease the value for the white Input Level
C.increase the value for the black Output Level
D.decrease the value for the white Output Level
Answer: B

Adobe問題集   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036認定証

NO.8 Which layer parameter can be saved when creating a Layer Comp?
A.layer styles
B.layer opacity
C.layer stacking order
D.layer blending mode
Answer: A

Adobe認証試験   9A0-036認定試験   9A0-036   9A0-036認証試験   9A0-036練習問題

NO.9 Exhibit.
You have created type on a path. You want to move the type along the path.
Which tool (s) should you sue to drag the type?
A.Move tool
B.Path Type tool
C.Horizontal or Vertical Type tool
D.Path Selection or Direct Selection tool
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036過去問   9A0-036認定試験   9A0-036

NO.10 Exhibit.
You want to create a shape layer by drawing in a freeform manner.
Which two buttons from the Vector Tools Options Bar should you choose? (Choose two.)
A.A
B.B
C.C
D.D
E.E
Answer: A, D

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036過去問

NO.11 You are trying to lighten only the darkest shadows in an image by choosing Image > Adjustments >
Shadow/Highlight. You notice that lighter areas are being affected as well.
What should you do?
A.increase the Radius setting
B.decrease the Radius setting
C.increase the Tonal Width setting
D.decrease the Tonal Width setting
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036認定試験

NO.12 You have saved as selection as a channel. You now want to load and reuse the selection.
What should you do?
A.drag the alpha channel into the image window
B.Alt (Windows) or Option (Mac OS) click on the alpha channel
C.Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS)click on the alpha channel
D.Right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Mac OS) on the channel and choose Load Channel as Selection
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036認定試験

NO.13 You have selected the Type tool. You want to create a new type layer overlapping a previous one.
What should you do?
A.double click with the Type tool
B.hold down the Shift key as you click with the Type tool
C.holddown the Option (Mac OS) or Alt (Windows) key as you click with the Type tool.
D.Hold down the Command (Mac OS) or Ctrl (Windows) key as you click withtheTypetool.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036認証試験   9A0-036

NO.14 You have been editing an image. You want to restore certain small areas of the image to their condition
before your last several edits.
Which tool or command should you use?
A.Eraser tool
B.Edit > Undo
C.History Brush tool
D.Edit > Step Backward
Answer: C

Adobe練習問題   9A0-036認定資格   9A0-036

NO.15 Which parameter can you monitor in the Status Bar?
A.the name of the active layer
B.the document's color profile
C.the name of the active document
D.the document's modification date
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.16 You want to crate a diagonal elliptical marquee.
What should you do?
A.hold down the spacebar and rotate the marquee while dragging with the Elliptical Marquee tool
B.create a marquee with the Elliptical Marquee tool, then rotate it by choosing Edit > Free Transform
C.create a marquee with the Elliptical Marquee tool, then rotate it by choosing Select > Transform Selection
D.While dragging with the Elliptical Marquee tool, hold down Alt (Windows) or Option (Mac OS) and rotate
the marquee
Answer: C

Adobe過去問   9A0-036認定資格   9A0-036   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036   9A0-036練習問題

NO.17 You are suing the Pattern Stamp tool to paint in your image.
Which tool option ensures that the pattern is applied continuously, rather than from the initial sampling
point, regardless of how many times you stop and resume painting with the pattern?
A.Flow
B.Aligned
C.Impressionist
D.Protect Texture
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-036認定試験   9A0-036認定試験   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.18 Exhibit.
The three images in the exhibit were scanned together. You apply the File>Automate>Crop and
Straighten Photos command.
What is the result?
A.A separate layer is created for each image, excluding the white border, and each is rotated to correct for
its
crookedness.
B.A separate layer is created for each image, including some white border, and each is rotated to correct for
its
crookedness.
C.A separate document is created for each image, excluding the white border, and each is rotated to correct
for
its crookedness.
D.A separate document is created for each image, including some white border, and each is rotated to correct
for its crookedness.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036過去問   9A0-036参考書

NO.19 You have created several custom contours for Drop Shadow effects. You want to save the custom
contours as a set while maintaining the default contours.
What should you do?
A.from the Styles palette menu, choose Save Styles
B.from the Layer palette menu, choose New Layer Set
C.in the Preset Manager dialog box, select the contours and click on Save Set
D.whileediting contours in the Layer Style dialog box, choose Save Contours from the fly-out menu.
Answer: C

Adobe認定資格   9A0-036   9A0-036練習問題   9A0-036

NO.20 Which option in the Auto Color Correction Options dialog box preserves the overall color relationship
while making highlights appear lighter and shadows appear darker?
A.Snap NeutralMidtones
B.Find Dark & Light Colors
C.Enhance Per Channel Contrast
D.Enhance Monochromatic Contrast
Answer: D

Adobe問題集   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036過去問   9A0-036問題集

NO.21 Exhibit.
Which Character palette option controls kerning?
A.A
B.B
C.C
D.D
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-036認定資格   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036問題集

NO.22 You have made a feathered selection. You then repeatedly fill the selected area with different colors.
Which statement is true?
A.Traces of the earlier color fills remain at the feathered edges of the selection.
B.At the feathered edges of the selection only the image's luminosityareaffected, not its hue or saturation.
C.At the feathered edges of the selection only the image's hue and saturation area affected, not its
luminosity.
D.Though fading in opacity at the feathered edges of the selection, the newer fills completely overwrite the
earlier ones.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.23 What would you most likely need to do afterresamplinga 20 megabyte image to 100 kilobytes using
BicubicInterpolation?
A.Blur
B.Sharpen
C.Add Noise
D.Auto Levels
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-036認証試験   9A0-036

NO.24 You are using the Shadow/Highlight command to correct an underexposed image.
Which value determines the scale size for corrections?
A.Radius
B.Amount
C.Tonal Width
D.MidtoneContrast
Answer: A

Adobe認定証   9A0-036   9A0-036認証試験   9A0-036

NO.25 Exhibit.
In the exhibit, what does the icon on the left indicate?
A.that the action is currently being recorded
B.that all the steps in the action offer the user a dialog box
C.that one or more, but not all, steps in the action offer the user a dialog box
D.that the action is currently paused in playback, waiting for a response from the user
Answer: C

Adobe問題集   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036認定試験   9A0-036

NO.26 Which option from the Brushes palette allows you to determine the number and placement of marks in a
stroke?
A.Texture
B.Scattering
C.Shape Dynamics
D.Brush Tip Shapes
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-036練習問題   9A0-036過去問   9A0-036

NO.27 Exhibit.
In the exhibit, which gradient was used to create the result to the right?
A.Angle Gradient
B.Redial Gradient
C.Diamond Gradient
D.Reflected Gradient
Answer: C

Adobe練習問題   9A0-036認定試験   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036認証試験

NO.28 You want to modify the tonal range of an image without permanently affecting the pixels.
What should you do?
A.use Variations
B.use Auto Levels
C.use a layer style
D.use an adjustment layer
Answer: D

Adobe練習問題   9A0-036認定試験   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.29 Exhibit.
Which tool can completely eliminate the white pixels in the background of the image shown in the exhibit
with a single click?
A.Eraser
B.Extract
C.Magic Eraser
D.Color Replacement
Answer: C

Adobe認定証   9A0-036練習問題   9A0-036

NO.30 You have created a rough selection of an object in your image. You want to refine the selection by suing
quick mask with its default settings and the Brush tool.
Which statement is true?
A.Painting with white adds to the selection
B.Painting with black adds to the selection.
C.The opacity setting of the brush is irrelevant.
D.The foreground color must be either black or white.
Answer: A

Adobe参考書   9A0-036   9A0-036認定試験   9A0-036

IT-Passports.comの9A0-036問題集を利用してみたらどうですか。この問題集は最近更新されたもので、実際試験で出題される可能性がある問題をすべて含んでいて、あなたが一回で成功することを保証できますから。この問題集は信じられないほどの良い成果を見せます。試験に失敗すればIT-Passports.comは全額返金のことができますから、ご安心に問題集を利用してください。IT-Passports.comの9A0-036試験参考書できっとあなたが望ましい成功を取られます。

2013年9月27日星期五

Adobeの9A0-036認定試験の最高問題集

試験の準備をするためにIT-Passports.comのAdobeの9A0-036試験トレーニング資料を買うのは冒険的行為と思ったとしたら、あなたの人生の全てが冒険なことになります。一番遠いところへ行った人はリスクを背負うことを恐れない人です。また、IT-Passports.comのAdobeの9A0-036試験トレーニング資料が信頼できるのは多くの受験生に証明されたものです。IT-Passports.comのAdobeの9A0-036試験トレーニング資料を利用したらきっと成功できますから、IT-Passports.comを選ばない理由はないです。

もちろん、試験に関連する資料を探しているとき、他の様々な資料を見つけることができます。しかし、調査や自分自身の試用の後、IT-Passports.comの9A0-036問題集が試験の準備ツールに最適であることはわかります。IT-Passports.comの資料は試験に準備する時間が十分ではない受験生のために特別に開発されるものです。それはあなたを試験に準備するときにより多くの時間を節約させます。しかも、IT-Passports.comの9A0-036問題集はあなたが一回で試験に合格することを保証します。また、問題集は随時更新されていますから、試験の内容やシラバスが変更されたら、IT-Passports.comは最新ニュースを与えることができます。

IT-Passports.comは多くのIT職員の夢を達成することであるウェブサイトです。IT夢を持っていたら、速くIT-Passports.comに来ましょう。 IT-Passports.comにはすごいトレーニング即ち Adobeの9A0-036試験トレーニング資料があります。これはIT職員の皆が熱望しているものです。あなたが試験に合格することを助けられますから。

試験番号:9A0-036問題集
試験科目:Adobe 「Adobe PhotoShop CS ACE Exam」
問題と解答:全148問

Adobeの9A0-036認定試験はIT職員が欠くことができない認証です。IT職員のキャリアと関連しますから。 Adobeの9A0-036試験トレーニング資料は受験生の皆さんが必要とした勉強資料です。IT-Passports.comのトレーニング資料は受験生が一番ほしい唯一なトレーニング資料です。IT-Passports.comのAdobeの9A0-036試験トレーニング資料を手に入れたら、試験に合格することができるようになります。

IT-Passports.comはAdobeの9A0-036認定試験に関する包括的な資料を提供します。当社のトレーニング資料は専門家が研究した最新の研究資料です。IT-Passports.comを利用したら、あなたはいつでも最新の問題集と解答を持つことができます。当社のトレーニングツールは定期的に更新しますから、常に変わっている試験の目標に従っています。実際には成功は遠くないです。IT-Passports.comが与えた道に沿って、あなたの成功への独自の道に行くことができるようになります

IT-Passports.comのAdobeの9A0-036トレーニング資料を利用したら、初めて試験を受けるあなたでも一回で試験に合格できることを保証します。IT-Passports.comのAdobeの9A0-036トレーニング資料を利用しても合格しないのなら、我々は全額で返金することができます。あなたに他の同じ値段の製品を無料に送って差し上げます。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.it-passports.com/9A0-036.html

NO.1 You have been editing an image. You want to restore certain small areas of the image to their condition
before your last several edits.
Which tool or command should you use?
A.Eraser tool
B.Edit > Undo
C.History Brush tool
D.Edit > Step Backward
Answer: C

Adobe参考書   9A0-036過去問   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.2 You have selected the Type tool. You want to create a new type layer overlapping a previous one.
What should you do?
A.double click with the Type tool
B.hold down the Shift key as you click with the Type tool
C.holddown the Option (Mac OS) or Alt (Windows) key as you click with the Type tool.
D.Hold down the Command (Mac OS) or Ctrl (Windows) key as you click withtheTypetool.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-036過去問   9A0-036認証試験   9A0-036認定資格

NO.3 You want to paint a layer by using the Brush tool with an opacity setting of 50%.
Where do you change the opacity setting?
A.Status Bar
B.Layer palette
C.Brushes palette
D.Tool Options Bar
Answer: D

Adobe認定資格   9A0-036   9A0-036認証試験   9A0-036過去問   9A0-036

NO.4 Exhibit.
In the exhibit, which gradient was used to create the result to the right?
A.Angle Gradient
B.Redial Gradient
C.Diamond Gradient
D.Reflected Gradient
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036練習問題   9A0-036

NO.5 You are using the Shadow/Highlight command to correct an underexposed image.
Which value determines the scale size for corrections?
A.Radius
B.Amount
C.Tonal Width
D.MidtoneContrast
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036認証試験

NO.6 You are applying an action to a group of images using the Batch command. The action contains a SaveAs
TIFF command, with specific options chosen. You want the processed files to be saved with those options,
but to be renamed.
Which two options in the Batch dialog box should you choose? (Choose two.)
A.Batch Rename
B.Destination: Folder
C.Include All Subfolders
D.Destination: Save and Close
E.Override Action "Save As" Commands
Answer: AB

Adobe参考書   9A0-036   9A0-036過去問

NO.7 You have created several custom contours for Drop Shadow effects. You want to save the custom
contours as a set while maintaining the default contours.
What should you do?
A.from the Styles palette menu, choose Save Styles
B.from the Layer palette menu, choose New Layer Set
C.in the Preset Manager dialog box, select the contours and click on Save Set
D.whileediting contours in the Layer Style dialog box, choose Save Contours from the fly-out menu.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036練習問題

NO.8 You are working in the Levels dialog box. The pixels in the image cover a range from 0-220. You want to
increase the contrast in the highlight areas of the image.
What should you do?
A.increase the value for the black Input Level
B.decrease the value for the white Input Level
C.increase the value for the black Output Level
D.decrease the value for the white Output Level
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036認証試験

NO.9 Exhibit.
Which Character palette option controls kerning?
A.A
B.B
C.C
D.D
Answer: A

Adobe認定試験   9A0-036   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036練習問題

NO.10 You are trying to lighten only the darkest shadows in an image by choosing Image > Adjustments >
Shadow/Highlight. You notice that lighter areas are being affected as well.
What should you do?
A.increase the Radius setting
B.decrease the Radius setting
C.increase the Tonal Width setting
D.decrease the Tonal Width setting
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036   9A0-036認定証

NO.11 Exhibit.
You want to create a shape layer by drawing in a freeform manner.
Which two buttons from the Vector Tools Options Bar should you choose? (Choose two.)
A.A
B.B
C.C
D.D
E.E
Answer: A, D

Adobe参考書   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036参考書

NO.12 Exhibit.
Which tool can completely eliminate the white pixels in the background of the image shown in the exhibit
with a single click?
A.Eraser
B.Extract
C.Magic Eraser
D.Color Replacement
Answer: C

Adobe認定試験   9A0-036認証試験   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036

NO.13 You are suing the Pattern Stamp tool to paint in your image.
Which tool option ensures that the pattern is applied continuously, rather than from the initial sampling
point, regardless of how many times you stop and resume painting with the pattern?
A.Flow
B.Aligned
C.Impressionist
D.Protect Texture
Answer: B

Adobe認定資格   9A0-036   9A0-036認定試験   9A0-036認証試験   9A0-036認定資格   9A0-036

NO.14 You have saved as selection as a channel. You now want to load and reuse the selection.
What should you do?
A.drag the alpha channel into the image window
B.Alt (Windows) or Option (Mac OS) click on the alpha channel
C.Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS)click on the alpha channel
D.Right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Mac OS) on the channel and choose Load Channel as Selection
Answer: C

Adobe参考書   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036認定資格

NO.15 You want to crate a diagonal elliptical marquee.
What should you do?
A.hold down the spacebar and rotate the marquee while dragging with the Elliptical Marquee tool
B.create a marquee with the Elliptical Marquee tool, then rotate it by choosing Edit > Free Transform
C.create a marquee with the Elliptical Marquee tool, then rotate it by choosing Select > Transform Selection
D.While dragging with the Elliptical Marquee tool, hold down Alt (Windows) or Option (Mac OS) and rotate
the marquee
Answer: C

Adobe過去問   9A0-036練習問題   9A0-036認定証   9A0-036認証試験

NO.16 Which option in the Auto Color Correction Options dialog box preserves the overall color relationship
while making highlights appear lighter and shadows appear darker?
A.Snap NeutralMidtones
B.Find Dark & Light Colors
C.Enhance Per Channel Contrast
D.Enhance Monochromatic Contrast
Answer: D

Adobe認証試験   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036過去問   9A0-036認定証   9A0-036認定試験

NO.17 Which option from the Brushes palette allows you to determine the number and placement of marks in a
stroke?
A.Texture
B.Scattering
C.Shape Dynamics
D.Brush Tip Shapes
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-036認定証   9A0-036参考書   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.18 You have a photo of a green leaf. The leaf is in sharp focus and is against a blurred green background.
You want to make a selection that follows the contour of the leaf.
What should you do?
A.use the Find Edges filter
B.use the Magic Wand tool
C.use the Magnetic Lasso tool
D.choose Select >ColorRange
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036認定証   9A0-036認証試験   9A0-036

NO.19 Which parameter can you monitor in the Status Bar?
A.the name of the active layer
B.the document's color profile
C.the name of the active document
D.the document's modification date
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.20 You are recording an action. During its playback, you want an image's magnification to be adjusted to fit
the image on screen.
What should you do?
A.choose View > Fit on Screen
B.when you get to the point for the magnification change, choose View > Fit on Screen
C.use the Insert Menu Item command from the Action palette menu, then choose View > Actual Pixels
D.Use the Insert Menu Item command from the Action palette menu, then choose View > Fit on Screen
Answer: D

Adobe認定証   9A0-036認定証   9A0-036認定試験   9A0-036参考書   9A0-036

NO.21 You have made a feathered selection. You then repeatedly fill the selected area with different colors.
Which statement is true?
A.Traces of the earlier color fills remain at the feathered edges of the selection.
B.At the feathered edges of the selection only the image's luminosityareaffected, not its hue or saturation.
C.At the feathered edges of the selection only the image's hue and saturation area affected, not its
luminosity.
D.Though fading in opacity at the feathered edges of the selection, the newer fills completely overwrite the
earlier ones.
Answer: A

Adobe認定試験   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.22 You have created a rough selection of an object in your image. You want to refine the selection by suing
quick mask with its default settings and the Brush tool.
Which statement is true?
A.Painting with white adds to the selection
B.Painting with black adds to the selection.
C.The opacity setting of the brush is irrelevant.
D.The foreground color must be either black or white.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-036参考書   9A0-036認定資格

NO.23 Exhibit.
You have created type on a path. You want to move the type along the path.
Which tool (s) should you sue to drag the type?
A.Move tool
B.Path Type tool
C.Horizontal or Vertical Type tool
D.Path Selection or Direct Selection tool
Answer: D

Adobe認証試験   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036認定試験   9A0-036

NO.24 Exhibit.
The three images in the exhibit were scanned together. You apply the File>Automate>Crop and
Straighten Photos command.
What is the result?
A.A separate layer is created for each image, excluding the white border, and each is rotated to correct for
its
crookedness.
B.A separate layer is created for each image, including some white border, and each is rotated to correct for
its
crookedness.
C.A separate document is created for each image, excluding the white border, and each is rotated to correct
for
its crookedness.
D.A separate document is created for each image, including some white border, and each is rotated to correct
for its crookedness.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036参考書   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.25 Exhibit.
In the exhibit, what does the icon on the left indicate?
A.that the action is currently being recorded
B.that all the steps in the action offer the user a dialog box
C.that one or more, but not all, steps in the action offer the user a dialog box
D.that the action is currently paused in playback, waiting for a response from the user
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036認証試験

NO.26 Which layer parameter can be saved when creating a Layer Comp?
A.layer styles
B.layer opacity
C.layer stacking order
D.layer blending mode
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-036認証試験   9A0-036   9A0-036認定証

NO.27 You want to modify the tonal range of an image without permanently affecting the pixels.
What should you do?
A.use Variations
B.use Auto Levels
C.use a layer style
D.use an adjustment layer
Answer: D

Adobe認証試験   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.28 What would you most likely need to do afterresamplinga 20 megabyte image to 100 kilobytes using
BicubicInterpolation?
A.Blur
B.Sharpen
C.Add Noise
D.Auto Levels
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-036参考書   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.29 An overexposed photograph has nearly no detail in its highlights, but otherwise has acceptable tonal
balance.
Which option from the Image > Adjustments menu should you use to reveal the details in the highlights?
A.Gradient Map
B.Channel Mixer
C.Shadow/Highlight
D.Brightness/Contrast
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.30 Which items are saved as part of a workspace?
A.tool settings and palette positions
B.tool settings and keyboard shortcuts
C.palette positions and keyboard shortcuts
D.the positions of all open palettes and the toolbox
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036

もし弊社のAdobeの9A0-036認証試験について問題集に興味があったら、購入するまえにインターネットで弊社が提供した無料な部分問題集をダウンロードして、君の試験に役に立つかどうかのを自分が判断してください。それにIT-Passports.comは一年の無料な更新のサービスを提供いたします。

2013年8月14日星期三

Adobeの9A0-036 9A0-031 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067試験の最高の問題集

IT-Passports.comはその近道を提供し、君の多くの時間と労力も節約します。IT-Passports.comはAdobeの9A0-036 9A0-031 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067認定試験に向けてもっともよい問題集を研究しています。もしほかのホームページに弊社みたいな問題集を見れば、あとでみ続けて、弊社の商品を盗作することとよくわかります。ass4Testが提供した資料は最も全面的で、しかも更新の最も速いです。


21世紀の情報化時代の急流の到来につれて、人々はこの時代に適応できるようにいつも自分の知識を増加していてますが、まだずっと足りないです。IT業種について言えば、Adobeの9A0-036 9A0-031 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067認定試験はIT業種で欠くことができない認証ですから、この試験に合格するのはとても必要です。この試験が難しいですから、試験に合格すれば国際的に認証され、受け入れられることができます。そうすると、美しい未来と高給をもらう仕事を持てるようになります。IT-Passports.comというサイトは世界で最も信頼できるIT認証トレーニング資料を持っていますから、IT-Passports.comを利用したらあなたがずっと期待している夢を実現することができるようになります。100パーセントの合格率を保証しますから、Adobeの9A0-036 9A0-031 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067認定試験を受ける受験生のあなたはまだ何を待っているのですか。速くIT-Passports.comというサイトをクリックしてください。


IT領域での主要な問題が質と実用性が欠くということを我々ははっきり知っています。IT-Passports.comのAdobeの9A0-036 9A0-031 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067の試験問題と解答はあなたが必要とした一切の試験トレーニング資料を準備して差し上げます。実際の試験のシナリオと一致で、选択問題(多肢選択問題)はあなたが試験を受かるために有効な助けになれます。IT-Passports.comのAdobeの9A0-036 9A0-031 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067の試験トレーニング資料は検証した試験資料で、IT-Passports.comの専門的な実践経験に含まれています。


Adobeの9A0-036 9A0-031 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067認定試験は人気があるIT認証に属するもので、野心家としてのIT専門家の念願です。このような受験生は9A0-036 9A0-031 9A0-094 9A0-084 9A0-067認定試験で高い点数を取得して、自分の構成ファイルは市場の需要と互換性があるように充分な準備をするのは必要です。


試験番号:9A0-036問題集

試験科目:Adobe 「Adobe PhotoShop CS ACE Exam」

問題と解答:全148問

試験番号:9A0-031問題集

試験科目:Adobe 「Adobe Photoshop 7.0 Product Proficiency Exam」

問題と解答:全154問

試験番号:9A0-094問題集

試験科目:Adobe 「Adobe Photoshop CS4 ACE Exam」

問題と解答:全123問

試験番号:9A0-084問題集

試験科目:Adobe 「Adobe Acrobat 9 Professional ACE Exam」

問題と解答:全96問

試験番号:9A0-067問題集

試験科目:Adobe 「Premiere/Encore/OnLocation CS3 ACE Exam」

問題と解答:全130問

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.it-passports.com/9A0-031.html


NO.1 You want to repair an image with a large, irregular stain. What should you do?
A. select a large brush and paint in Overlay mode
B. select an undamaged area and drag it over the stain
C. select a large brush and remove the stain by using the Clone Stamp tool
D. select the stain by using the Patch tool and drag it over an undamaged area
Answer: D

Adobe認証試験   9A0-031認定試験   9A0-031

NO.2 What is a use of the Color Management Policies section of the Color Settings dialog box?
A. establishes the working color spaces used when editing images
B. establishes whether or not dithering is used when converting between color space
C. establishes procedures when reading and embedding profiles upon opening and saving
D. establishes which conversion method is used when converting from color space to another
Answer: C

Adobe過去問   9A0-031   9A0-031   9A0-031   9A0-031認証試験

NO.3 Which feature requires that type be rasterized before it is applied?
A. filters
B. warps
C. styles
D. pattern overlays
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-031認定証   9A0-031認定試験

NO.4 Exhibit
You have selected an area of an image with the rectangular marquee tool. You want to
remove a portion of the selection by using the same tool.
Which icon should you click to subtract from a selection?
A. Icon A
B. Icon B
C. Icon C
D. Icon D
Answer: C

Adobe認定資格   9A0-031参考書   9A0-031   9A0-031

NO.5 You want to crop several images to be the same size and resolution. What should you do?
A. use the Marquee tool at a fixed size, then use the Crop command
B. use the Crop tool and specify the size and resolution in the Options bar
C. specify the width and height in the Canvas Size dialog box before opening each image
D. specify the size and resolution in the Image Size dialog box before opening each image.
Answer: B

Adobe参考書   9A0-031   9A0-031   9A0-031   9A0-031認定証

NO.6 In the Levels dialog box, what does Option-dragging (Mac OS) or Alt-dragging (Window)
the Input Sliders accomplish?
A. It sets the amount of clipping.
B. It resets the values in the dialog box.
C. It sets the black and white points in the image.
D. It displays the lightest and darkest areas in the image.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-031   9A0-031練習問題

NO.7 You select an area of an image by using the magic wand tool. Which statement is true?
A. The magic wand tool can be used in any mode.
B. To add to a selection, hold down the Shift key and click in an unselected area.
C. To select all pixels using the same colors, select Contiguous from the options bar.
D. To select colors very similar to the pixel you selected, enter a high value for tolerance.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-031認定証   9A0-031参考書

NO.8 You want to distort a layer in your document by using the Liquify command. You also
want to apply the identical distortion to another layer in the document.
What should you do?
A. in the Liquify dialog box, check Backdrop and select the other layer to be distorted at 100%
opacity
B. choose filter>Liquify and aaply distortion to the first layer; select the other layer and use the
History Brush tool to paint the distortion from the previous step
C. choose Filter>Liquify and apply a distortion to the first layer; select the other layer and press
Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS) + F to apply the same Liquify filter distortion
D. choose Filter>Liquify and create the distortion; then click save Mesh in the Liquify dialog
box; select the other layer, choose Filter>Liquify; then click load Mesh choosing the saved
mesh file
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-031過去問   9A0-031練習問題   9A0-031

NO.9 Exhibit.
Which statement is true about the image that produced the histogram shown in the
Exhibit?
A. It is too dark.
B. It is too light.
C. It has too little contrast.
D. It has too much contrast.
Answer: C

Adobe過去問   9A0-031   9A0-031認証試験   9A0-031

NO.10 You are correcting images that will be incorporated into a Web site. Your primary
audience will be viewing the images on Windows-based computers. You want to simulate
how the images will appear on the majority of their monitors.
Which value should you enter for the Gamma setting in the Adobe Gamma dialog box?
A. 1.0
B. 1.8
C. 2.0
D. 2.2
Answer: D

Adobe参考書   9A0-031   9A0-031   9A0-031問題集

NO.11 What is a reason for using the Proof setup command?
A. to establish a CMYK working color space
B. to convert to the CMYK working color space
C. to convert a document to an arbitrary ICC profile for printing a proof
D. to preview how a document appears when output to a profiled device
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-031   9A0-031認証試験

NO.12 You want to use Levels to edit the color in an image without affecting the gray values or
contrast. Which color mode should you use?
A. Lab
B. RGB
C. CMYK
D. Indexed
Answer: A

Adobe過去問   9A0-031参考書   9A0-031練習問題

NO.13 You are creating a JPEG file for use on a Web page. When you preview the image in a
Web browser, it is so large that it must be viewed by scrolling. You want users to be able to
view the image without scrolling.
What should you do?
A. increase the resolution of the monitor until the image fits on your screen
B. decrease the resolution of the monitor until the image fits on your screen
C. select Resample Image from the Image Size dialog box, and enter a larger value for
Resolution
D. select Resample Image from the Image Size dialog box, and enter a smaller value for
resolution
Answer: D

Adobe問題集   9A0-031認証試験   9A0-031

NO.14 You want to make a selection of an object in an image. You have identified the channel
with the most contrast between the object and its background. You want to create a
selection for the object using this channel.
What should you do?
A. load the channel as a selection and then edit
B. load the channel as a selection and convert to a Layer Mask
C. duplicate the channel, increase the contrast, and load it as a selection
D. increase the contrast of the channel with Levels and load it as a selection
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-031認定証   9A0-031   9A0-031   9A0-031過去問

NO.15 Exhibit.
In the Hue/Saturation dialog box, what happens when you enter a negative value for
Lightness?
A. The hue shifts darker.
B. The brightness is increased.
C. The saturation shifts to darker.
D. The tonal range is compressed.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-031練習問題   9A0-031参考書   9A0-031認証試験

NO.16 You are editing a portrait of a person. You need to mask away the background and apply
some transparency; to the person's hair.
Which masking method should you use?
A. make a selection and use Quick Mask to edit the edges
B. isolate the person with a Vector Mask and edit the paths
C. make a selection and use a Layer Mask to edit the edges
D. choose Filter>Extract, highlight the hair, and fill the background
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-031練習問題   9A0-031認定証

NO.17 You are saving a file with several layers that have styles applied. Which file format
preservers the layer and style data?
A. PNG
B. PICT File
C. Photoshop EPS
D. Photoshop PDF
Answer: D

Adobe認定証   9A0-031参考書   9A0-031   9A0-031認定試験   9A0-031

NO.18 You want to create a selection by using the Elliptical Marquee tool. Which key should you
press to reposition the marquee while still drawing it?
A. A
B. Shift
C. Spacebar
D. Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS)
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-031   9A0-031認定証   9A0-031   9A0-031練習問題   9A0-031認定証

NO.19 You have made a selection around a circular area in an image by using the Elliptical
Marquee tool. You want only the perimeter of the circle to be selected.
Which command should you use?
A. choose Select > Similar
B. choose Select > Inverse
C. choose Select > Modify > Border
D. Choose Select > Transform Selection
Answer: C

Adobe問題集   9A0-031問題集   9A0-031参考書   9A0-031

NO.20 You have scanned an image by using a scanner. You have an ICC compliant profile for the
scanner. You choose Image> Mode> Assign Profile and select the profile for the scanner.
Which statement is true?
A. Both the color data and the displayed color of the image are changed.
B. The displayed color of the image may change, the color data does NOT change.
C. The displayed color of the image does NOT change, the color data does change.
D. Neither the color data nor the displayed color of the image changes, but the image will print
correctly.
Answer: B

Adobe問題集   9A0-031認証試験   9A0-031   9A0-031

NO.21 You are pasting data you have copied from one document into another document. You
receive an alert that says "The source data's color profile does not match the destination
document's color profile". You want the pasted data to look like the original as much as
possible.
What should you do?
A. select Convert in the Alert dialog box
B. select Don't Convert in the Alert dialog box
C. click Cancel in the Alert dialog box, and change your working color space in the Color
Settings dialog box to the color space of the source document
D. click Cancel in the Alert dialog box, and change your working color space in the Color
Settings dialog box to match the color space of the destination document.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-031認定証   9A0-031   9A0-031

NO.22 You want to repair an area of an image by using another area of the image as patch. You
select the Patch tool.
Which two tasks should you complete? (Choose two.)
A. select Source n the options bar
B. select Destination in the options bar
C. crate a selection of the area from which to sample, then click Use Pattern in the options bar
D. create a selection around the area you want to repair; then drag the marquee to the area from
which to sample
Answer: A B

Adobe問題集   9A0-031   9A0-031   9A0-031認定証   9A0-031

NO.23 When should you add an alpha channel to a document?
A. to apply a filter
B. to save a selection
C. to apply a bevel effect to a layer
D. to create areas of reduced saturation in a document
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-031   9A0-031

NO.24 You need to mask a layer on an image that will be scaled. You want to assure that the edges
are as sharp as possible.
What should you do?
A. make a selection and convert it to a Layer Mask
B. add a Vector Mask and create the shape with paths
C. deselect Anti-Aliasing and convert a selection into an Alpha channel
D. click the Quick Mask mode button and paint with a hard-edged brush
Answer: B

Adobe認証試験   9A0-031認定資格   9A0-031認証試験

NO.25 You have used the Histogram to determine that the lightest pixels in an RGB image have a
luminosity level of 243. The image has no color casts or other contrast problems. You want
the lightest pixels to be fully white.
How should you adjust the Input and Output fields of the composite channel in the Curves
dialog box?
A. Input: 12; Output: 0
B. Input 0; Output: 12
C. Input 243; Output: 255
D. Input 255; Output 243
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-031   9A0-031練習問題   9A0-031過去問

NO.26 You scan an image and do NOT select any image sharpening options in your scanner
software. You notice the appearance of a lot of film grain in the image. You want to
sharpen the image without increasing the apparent graininess of the image.
Which Unsharp Mask option should you use?
A. Amount
B. Radius
C. Threshold
D. Smoothness
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-031   9A0-031   9A0-031

NO.27 You want to edit a selection by using painting tools and creating a temporary mask. What
should you do?
A. press M on the keyboard
B. press Q on the keyboard
C. choose Load Selection from the Select menu
D. click the Add Mask button at the bottom of the Layers palette f
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-031認定試験   9A0-031   9A0-031   9A0-031

NO.28 You want to round the corners of a rectangular marquee you have made without affecting
the selection's edge. What should you do?
A. choose Select > Feather
B. choose Select > Modify > Border
C. choose Select > Modify > Smooth
D. enter a value for Feather in the tool options bar and press Enter
Answer: C

Adobe認定資格   9A0-031   9A0-031過去問

NO.29 Which is an advantage of vector graphics?
A. They are scalable and resolution independent.
B. They are able to represent continuous-tone images.
C. Filters can be repeatedly applied to them without degradation.
D. Image adjustments can be repeatedly applied to them without degradation.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-031認定試験   9A0-031過去問   9A0-031過去問   9A0-031

NO.30 Which workingcolor space should you use for Web images?
A. Apple RGB
B. Color Match RGB
C. Adobe RGB (1998)
D. sRGB iec61966-2.1
Answer: D

Adobe認証試験   9A0-031   9A0-031過去問   9A0-031   9A0-031